Parochial Church Council

Revd. Laurence Smith, Vicar, and PCC Chair
Mr. Peter Clarke
Vice-chair, Churchwarden, and Licensed Lay Minister

Mrs. Alison Mullens

Dr. David Fulford
Licensed Lay Minister

Mrs. Jane Fulford
Safeguarding Officer, and Deanery Synod, and Churches Together in Woodley rep.
Mr. Chris Rimmer
Mr. Frank Box
Miss. Catharine Turton
Mr. Merrick Winsor
Mrs. Folake Olatunji
Mrs. Nicola Tivey
Pre-School link
Mr. John Aked
Mrs. Mary Holmes
Mrs. Janet Penny
Mrs. Elaine Hawkes
Mr. Bob Hansford

Mr. Ian Johnson
Gift Aid Secretary